1/1

Running

TAKE THE TIME TO...
Put on some running shoes and discover the Baie-Comeau landscape, one step at a time

On your marks. Get set.... Go! Whether you’re a cardio champion or a Sunday runner, Baie-Comeau offers many activities for runners throughout the summer season. There’s no better way to discover the diverse landscapes of the city than on its trails and cycling paths (lien vers page activité vélo et pistes cyclables), from the beaches of the St. Lawrence River to the streets and the Boreal forest.  

Marathon 


The Desjardins Baie-Comeau Marathon offers a "tough" course on gravel and asphalt that allows you to admire the historic district, the forest hiking trails, and downtown Baie-Comeau.  The starting point is in Parc des Pionniers, alongside the St. Lawrence River and on the outskirts of the Eau Grand Air Festival.  Ready to register?


See the schedule and rates

Mani-Races


The Mani-Races aim to promote physical activity and therefore various runs are organized in the Manicouagan area. Each year, a calendar is released that includes several races accessible to enthusiasts of all ages.  Shall we go? 


See the schedule

 

Du Boisé Trail


Discover the Pointe-Saint-Gilles and the Embruns forest trails using the Du Boisé Trail.  Many routes are available, ranging from 1.2 km for children 12 and under to 25.7 km for the more experienced. There are trails with stone dust, dirt, rocks, roots, and surprises. Want to give it a try?


See the routes and rates
 

BUREAU D'INFORMATION

TOURISTIQUE

20 avenue Cartier,

Baie-Comeau, QC

G4Z 0A2 

(418) 296-8178

  • Facebook
play blanc.png
pause blanc.png
reccord blanc.png
stop blanc.png

© 2020 par Tourisme Baie-Comeau. Réalisé par ImageXpert.

1/1

Course à pied

ON A LE TEMPS ....
d’enfiler ses espadrilles pour découvrir les panoramas baie-comois, un pas de course à la fois.

À vos marques. Prêts? Partez! Qu’on soit un champion du cardio ou coureur du dimanche, Baie-Comeau offre de nombreuses activités pour les adeptes de la course à pied tout au long de la saison estivale.  Y’a pas de meilleur moyen pour découvrir les paysages diversifiés de la ville que sur ses sentiers et pistes cyclables, passant des plages du fleuve Saint-Laurent jusque dans les rues et la forêt boréale. 

Marathon

 

Le Marathon Desjardins de Baie-Comeau propose un parcours «costaud» sur gravier et asphalte qui permet d’admirer un quartier historique, des sentiers pédestres en forêt et le centre-ville de Baie-Comeau. Le départ se fait au parc des Pionniers aux abords du fleuve Saint-Laurent en marge du Festival Eau Grand Air. On s’inscrit?

Consultez l’horaire et les tarifs 

Mani-Courses

 

Les Mani-Courses ont pour but de promouvoir l’activité physique par l’organisation de diverses courses à pied dans la région de la Manicouagan. Chaque année, un calendrier est dévoilé comprenant plusieurs courses accessibles pour les adeptes de tous les âges. On y va? 


Consultez l’horaire 

Trail du Boisé

 

On découvre les sentiers du boisé de la Pointe-Saint-Gilles et des Embruns avec le Trail du Boisé. Plusieurs trajets sont offerts, de 1.2km pour les 12 ans et moins jusqu’à 25,7 km pour les plus aguerris. On y parcourt des sentiers de poussière de pierre, de terre battue, de roches, de racines et de surprises! On essaie?


Consultez les parcours et les tarifs 
 

BUREAU D'INFORMATION

TOURISTIQUE

20 avenue Cartier,

Baie-Comeau, QC

G4Z 0A2 

(418) 296-8178

  • Facebook
play blanc.png
pause blanc.png
reccord blanc.png
stop blanc.png

© 2020 par Tourisme Baie-Comeau. Réalisé par ImageXpert.